facebook FEDDF twitter FEDDF Instagram FEDDF

Técnico

Francisco García Pastor
Nombre:   Francisco García Pastor
Cargo:      Coordinador Nacional de Boccia
Contacto: boccia@feddf.es 
boccia
Eleuterio Antón Palacios
Nombre:   Eleuterio Antón Palacios
Cargo:      Coordinador Nacional de Atletismo
Ciudad:    Madrid
Contacto: atletismo@feddf.es
atletismo
Nuria Font López
Nombre:   Nuria Font López
Cargo:      Coordinadora Nacional de Slalom
Ciudad:    Barcelona
Contacto: slalom@feddf.es
 
slalom
Javier Pérez Tejero
Nombre:   Javier Perez Tejero
Cargo:      Coordinador Nacional Baloncesto.s.r.
Ciudad:    Madrid
Contacto: baloncesto@feddf.es
baloncesto s.r.
Carlos Soler Márquez
Nombre:   Carlos Soler Marquez
Cargo:      Coordinador Nacional de Esgrima
Ciudad:    Málaga
Contacto: esgrima@feddf.es
esgrima
Andrés Gómez Sirat
Nombre:   Andrés Gómez Sirat
Cargo:      Coordinador Nacional de Deportes de Invierno
Ciudad:    Salardú - Lleida
Contacto:  esqui@feddf.es
deportes invierno
Domingo García Pérez
Nombre:   Domingo García Perez
Cargo:      Coordinador Nacional de Halterofilia
Ciudad:    Córdoba
Contacto:  halterofilia@feddf.es
halterofilia
María Rubiera Hidalgo
Nombre:   María Rubiera Hidalgo
Cargo:      Coordinadora Nacional de Hockey.S.R.E.
Ciudad:    Madrid
Contacto: hockey@feddf.es
hockey s.r.e.
Laureano Gil Davila
Nombre:    Laureano Gil Davila
Cargo:       Coordinador Nacional de Natación
Ciudad:     Plasencia - Cáceres
Contacto:  natacion@feddf.es
natación
María Muela Martín
Nombre:   María Muela Martín
Cargo:       Coordinadora Nacional de Pádel
Ciudad:     Toledo
Contacto:  padel@feddf.es
pádel
Miguel Angel Virumbrales Fuertes
Nombre:    Miguel Angel Virumbrales Fuertes
Cargo:       Coordinador Nacional de Tiro Olímpico
Ciudad:     Logroño
Contacto:  tiroolimpico@feddf.es
tiro olímpico
David Campón Moreno
David Campón Moreno
Coordinador Nacional de Rugby en silla de ruedas

Contacto: rugby@feddf.es
rugby